top of page

Sneak Peak: Ethical Bathroom Roundup

I hope this quick preview of my favorite ethical skincare products whets your appetite for my upcoming reviews! I kid you not, between the coconut oil and the mimosa honey my bathroom smells like some sort of conscious, tropical heaven. My skin has never felt this good, and my mind has never been this at peace with the products in my daily routine. From soaps to lotions to yes, condoms, I am convinced there is an ethical version of any product anyone ever needs to buy. It is my mission to find the best ones and share them here with you, hopefully making your decision go conscious that much easier.

Subscribe and follow me on Instagram to watch for the upcoming reviews and conscious brand spotlights! In the mean time, check out the posts below for more on conscious products and skincare:

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page